Home Login

I am a professional in Martinsburg, WV so must have discretion!!
Not too possessive easy going, and be available when I get a gap in my time when I am not running my business..can you handle it? I would really like to find someone to help me explore a side of me that needs to be dominated -not into the full in BSDM. Thrash/speed/death/power/black/new in Martinsburg, WV wave british. Yes, I'm a typical guy so mff...why the hell not?!!

Type: Heavyset

Hair: Blonde

Name: LennySipple1955

City: Martinsburg, WV 25402

Am first and foremost a faithful mate who doesn't smoke and only drinks socially.
I always try to be fair.
My ideal partner loves giving massages, lots of kissing, pleasing, and is extremely sensual.

Type: Average

Hair: Red

Name: ian41422

City: Martinsburg, WV 25405

Looking for fun with men NSA.

People around me say that I am easy and comfortable. Honestly the Martinsburg, WV marriage is what it is and act on it accordingly. I want something real, something last.

Hair: Red

Name: Collyfreitas1967

City: Martinsburg, WV 25404

(Cannot hange).

Nude women without arms. I am pretty small still, so I can't fit too many things inside, but I can squirt.

Type: Slender

Hair: Grey

Name: Humblebaby22

City: Martinsburg, WV 25401

Never cheated, never strayed. Hey y'all I'm a full-time student, who's open to exploring and getting in Martinsburg, WV to know people, open to NSA/FWB/MFM/MFF. But I need to have a partner who is willing to go the extra mile, as it were.

Hair: Auburn

Name: ManonCordova325

I'm a Very open Minded person. I am 7" and thick. Down to earth, looking for adult fun - not on and offline - show me something different!

Hair: Blonde

Name: Generous8Mature

I'm a shy lady at first but friendly and quite open when I feel comfortable. Not strings attached. Horny on tango. I need a freak who not shy and get down to business.

Name: maddiesammons1

City: Martinsburg, WV 25402